Contact Club Officers

If you have questions or suggestions please free free to contact an officer by e-mail:

Chauncey Deller

President

president@ettriathletes.com

Steve Farris

Vice-President

sffrun@aol.com

Michael Colvin

Treasurer

treasurer@ettriathletes.com

Jeff Troyer

Secretary

 nevesxras@yahoo.com

Tammy Rooney

Youth Director

runtam@suddenlink.net

Chris Holcomb

Membership

chrisholcomb1983@yahoo.com

Kahne Parsons

Points Tabulator

kahnep63@paradoxmind.com

Duke Gill

Web Master

dukeg@aol.com

Robert Jones

Director

rtjones06@gmail.com

Jonathan Johnson

Director

johnsonj@me.com

Kami Nedbalek

Director

kaminedbalek@yahoo.com

 If you need to send mail to the East Texas Triathletes, the postal address is:

East Texas Triathletes
% Michael Colvin
P. O. Box 7558
Tyler, TX  75711

 

 
 
 
 

Copyright 2007-2011
Web Design by Gill Enterprises
Contact:  dukeg@aol.com